Workout Log 6-18-18

IMG_7893

 

Today was a bit indecisive at first, but it came together.

Showed up to the gym with no direction…

IMG_8079

Shot hoop for 15 minutes (I put a Lebron James photo above to help you imagine what my game resembles)  :->

Did some dumbbell bench press along with wide grip curl bar supersets

Onto the next exercise which was reverse delt extensions on the lifestyle machine…

I ended up jumping into an ongoing spinning class and was able to go max effort for 85% of the 30 minutes I was on the bike… I worked up a good sweat doing that and found the motivation to head to the next stop.

Hello Siesta Key Beach and sunset run!  I felt a little silly, but motivated to put on the sweat producing ohio state sweatshirt and run to the wall and back.  3.3 miles of soft beach running and a gorgeous sunset in the books!

My apple watch says 102 exercise minutes or something along those lines… All in all, a great day!

 

IMG_8090IMG_8104

Leave a comment